Listings that you have on Airbnb, whether they are connected to ThinkReservations or not, can be unlisted from Airbnb's platform. If you ever change your mind, those listings can be "relisted" again. "Unlisted" means that your listing will not show up in Search on Airbnb and will not be bookable by guests on Airbnb.
Click Listings and select the listing you want to remove
Under Listing editor, click Edit preferences

Click Remove listing
Select the reason you're removing it and click Next
Click Yes, remove
If you ever want to relist, change the status back to "Listed."
The articles providing help or instructions on third-party systems are provided in our effort to help you.
Please note that ThinkReservations does not own or maintain these third-party systems. Changes made by third-party providers may render the instructions inaccurate.
We recommend cross-referencing with official third-party documentation to ensure up-to-date guidance. Thank you for understanding.
